Events & Activities Solidarity U.S. Government

Coalition of Caribbean Civil Society Organization – Statement demanding Cuba be removed from US State Department’s List

A DEMAND THAT CUBA BE REMOVED FROM THE US STATE DEPARTMENT’S LIST OF SPONSORS OF TERRORISM The egregious wrong committed by the Donald Trump Administration when they placed CUBA on the US State Department’s unilateral List of State Sponsors of Terrorism needs to be urgently addressed and rectified. President Trump and his Secretary of State, […]

Canada Cuba Relations CCFA Events & Activities Solidarity U.S. Blockade U.S. Government Webinars

Virtual Picket – Nov. 17th, The World Says YES to Cuba!

The World Says YES to Cuba! Virtual Picket – Thursday, November 17, 2022 5pm Vancouver | 7pm Winnipeg | 8pm Toronto | 9pm Halifax To register, click this link: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4heesBBvSdyWm2rYlBZrlQ In light of the 30th consecutive United Nations General Assembly vote against the unilateral blockade on Cuba, we will discuss the almost universal international solidarity […]

Canada Cuba Relations Canadian Government Medical Solidarity U.S. Blockade

Canadian Network on Cuba – LETTER RE: The Impact of U.S. Sanctions on Cuba, Recovering from Hurricane Ian

October 14th, 2022 Canadian Network on Cuba  To: The Right Honourable Justin Trudeau, P.C., M.P., Prime Minister of Canada Office of the Prime Minister 80 Wellington Street Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2  LETTER RE: The Impact of U.S. Sanctions on Cuba, Recovering from Hurricane Ian Dear Prime Minister Justin Trudeau, The Canadian Network on Cuba, comprised […]